Preorder: Michelle Williams’ new album Journey to Freedom on iTunes, or for a bonus DVD. In stores September 9th!

Michelle’s hotly anticipated new album, Journey to Freedom, went up for preorder on Friday the 25th.  Yesterday, it was announced that there will be a Walmart Exclusive version of the album featuring a DVD with never before seen footage of Michelle!  To preorder on Walmart click the album cover below.

For the iTunes preorder, click here, and receive three of the tracks now: “Say Yes,” “If We Had Your Eyes” and “Fire.”  In addition, iTunes has 90 second previews of each track so you can get a taste of what the album sounds like.  You won’t be disappointed!  Peep the complete tracklisting below.

1. Need Your Help
2. Yes
3. Everything
4. Fall (feat. Lecrae & Tye Tribbett)
5. Fire
6. Free
7. Just Like You
8. Beautiful
9. Believe In Me
10. In the Morning
11. If We Had Your Eyes (Featuring Fantasia)
12. Say Yes (Featuring Beyoncé & Kelly Rowland)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: