Listen: Mary J. Blige premieres “London Sessions” tracks

With the release of the album approaching, Mary J. Blige has premiered two more tracks from the anticipated project.

“Therapy,” co-written by Sam Smith, was premiered on New York’s Z100 morning show with Elvis Duran Yesterday and was made available with the pre-order of the album today on iTunes.

“Whole Damn Year,” penned by Emeli Sandé, is the album’s official lead single instead. It was released to Urban and Urban AC radio in the US today with an exclusive premiere on Clear Channel stations.

Take a listen to both of the beautiful tracks:

Another track, the Disclosure-produced “Right Now,” had been premiered as a heater single some weeks ago.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for the album as well:

1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long, Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: