Janet Jackson unveils UNBREAKABLE album cover, title track, release date and track listing



Today, Janet Jackson announced, from her “lips,” the release date for her long-awaited new album Unbreakable due in stores October 2nd. The set is her first since 2008’s Discipline, and her first from her new record label, Rhythm Nation Records.

The album is available for purchase on janetjackson.com and is up for pre-order on iTunes NOW. It features guest appearances from J. Cole and Missy Elliott, as well.

The title track has been released with the iTunes pre-order of the album as well. Take a listen:

Find the track listing to the album below, and read the press release on janetjackson.com.

  1. Unbreakable
  2. BURNITUP! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
  10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon B Alright
  18. No Sleeep

Meanwhile, Miss Jackson has already kicked off her Unbreakable World Tour on August 31 in Vancouver, performing new music from the upcoming album for the thousands of fans who attended the show also on the second date in Calgary, last night. The tour will continue tomorrow in Edmonton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: